If you have seen a duplicate of your profile on the app it is most likely that you have created a second account by accident. This means you may have selected to Sign In via Instagram or Facebook, when you typically use the other one of those to sign in with.

To remove the duplicate, log in using the Sign In method you do not typically use and then select My Profile > Settings > Support > Close Account

 

If you are still seeing a duplicate of your profile after completing the steps above, please report the profile from inside the app so our team can review it.