The fastest way to re-set your location is to delete and reinstall the app. 


Sometimes our servers are slow to update so if you delete and reinstall it will trigger a reboot and you should be all set. 


Deleting the app will not delete any of your data or conversations. 


You should also check that you have allowed HER to have access to your location. If we do not have the location permissions, we can not put you in the correct place. 


To allow HER to access your location:

On an iPhone: Go to Settings > Privacy > Location Services > Her > While Using The App (select this option)

On an Android: Settings > Apps > Her > Permissions > Location (make sure this is switched to active)