If you see this alert message it is most likely that the person has closed their account or their account has been removed. You will no longer be able to view the profile or send a message but you will still be able to see your messaging history.
Modified on: Fri, 28 Sep, 2018 at 3:58 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.