You can not unblock a profile once you have blocked them so please make sure you only complete blocking steps on profiles you know you do not want to see again.
Modified on: Sun, 5 Jun, 2016 at 12:07 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.