If you followed the Close Account steps on your profile will have definitely been removed from the app. This means it will no longer be visible inside Meet and anyone you were talking to will no longer be able to view your profile. They will still see your message, but not your profile or information. If you posted to the Feed in the past 24 hours, that post will still be visible until the time line expires but anyone trying to view your profile will not be able to do so.


If you still believe there is an account of yours open, please ask the person that saw it to Report the profile so that we can review it.