Blocked & Unavailable profiles

I keep seeing an alert that says ‘User Not Available’
If you see this alert message it is most likely that the person has closed their account. You will no longer be able to view the profile or send a mes...
Sun, 5 Jun, 2016 at 12:07 PM
I blocked someone by mistake and want to undo that block.
You can not unblock a profile once you have blocked them so please make sure you only complete blocking steps on profiles you know you do not want to ...
Sun, 5 Jun, 2016 at 12:07 PM