You can delete a post you made to the Feed by selecting the "..." in the bottom right hand corner of your post. A menu will appear and you can select to ‘Delete Post’. A prompt will then appear to make sure that you want to Delete and then your post will be removed.
How can I delete a post that I made to the Feed? Print
Modified on: Fri, 28 Sep, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.