TABLE OF CONTENTS


When you are logged out of the app your profile will still be visible to the whole community but you will not receive any push notifications from the app from any likes, messages, or friend requests that you receive. You can log out of your HER profile by completing the following steps:



Logging Out on iOS


  1. Select 'Settings' in the upper left-hand corner of your screen. “⚙”
  2. Scroll to the bottom and select > 'Log Out'


Logging Out on Android


  1. Select 'Settings' in the upper right-hand corner of your screen. “
  2. Towards the bottom of the screen under 'Advanced' select > 'HER Support'
  3. Under 'Account' select > 'Log Out' 



Still need help? Contact Us for additional assistance.