Closing Account

I deleted HER from phone – does that close my account
No, deleting the app does not delete your account.  You can only do this from inside the app by selecting: My Profile > Settings > Support > ...
Tue, 17 Nov, 2020 at 9:05 AM
I closed my account and when I went to check it was gone, I still had a profile on the app
If you closed your account, it will have removed your profile from the app so it will no longer be discoverable in the app.  If you then signed in to...
Tue, 17 Nov, 2020 at 9:11 AM
I closed my account but a friend told me they can still see it in the app
If you followed the Close Account steps on your profile will have definitely been removed from the app. This means it will no longer be visible inside Meet...
Tue, 17 Nov, 2020 at 9:22 AM
I have deleted my Facebook / Instagram profile – how do I close my account now?
If you have deleted you Facebook or Instagram account you will need to contact support@weareher.com with the identifier that correlates to your account: ...
Tue, 17 Nov, 2020 at 9:25 AM