If you have followed the Close Account steps, your profile will have been permanently deleted from the app. This means that it will no longer be visible inside Meet and anyone you talk to will no longer be able to view your profile. 

They will still see your messages, but not your profile and its information. If you posted to the Feed within the last 24 hours, the post will be visible for another 24 hours, but anyone who tries to view your profile will not be able to do so.

If you still believe there is an open account, ask the person who saw it to report it so we can verify it.