How do I delete my HER account? (Android) May 07, 2023 20:46 Updated Let me guess: You met someone and can't bear the thought of being with someone else so you're ready to close your account? We're happy to help! At this time you can only delete or close your HER account from inside your app. If you're an Android user please follow these steps: Go to your settings "⋮" located in the top, right-hand corner of your screen Select > Support Select > Close Account Confirm > Close Account When you close your account it will delete all your profile data. Your account will no longer be visible anywhere inside of the app. If you choose to join HER again you will need to create a new account, as once accounts are closed they cannot be restored or undelete.